Engel Mfg
Tag
Quality Control

Contact Us

We don't have sophisticated, state-of-the-annoying voicemail and messaging systems.

If you want to talk to us, just call, someone will answer.

You can ask for me, Steve Engel, one of my department heads, or staff.

If you need to send a file attachment, please use our regular e-mail.


The Engel Manufacturing Company, Inc.
411 West Indiana Avenue
South Bend, IN 46613
Phone: 574-232-3800
Fax: 574-232-4311
*First Name:
*Last Name:
*Phone:
*Contact Email:
*Message/How may we help you?:

Stephen J Engel
President
sjengel@engelmfg.com

Pam Trinkley
Office Manager
ptrinkley@engelmfg.com

Barb Burleson
Quality Control Manager
bburleson@engelmfg.com

Heather Campbell
Administrative Assistant
hcampbell@engelmfg.com

Ed Davis
Account Manager
edavis@engelmfg.com

Randy Phillips
Operations Manager
rphillips@engelmfg.com

The Engel Manufacturing Company, Inc.
411 West Indiana Avenue
South Bend, IN 46613
Phone: 574-232-3800
Fax: 574-232-4311

Home | Production & Engeneering | Quality Control | AS9100 Certification | Equipment | Terms & Conditions | Employment | Contact Us
© 2021 The Engel Manufacturing Company, Inc.